Skip to content

Faculty Organization



Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Access Home
  • Faculty Organization
  • Main Content


    2018-2019 Executive Committee

    President Chris Valeo

    Vice President/President Elect  Kelly Evans

    Secretary  Jessica Boyer

    Treasurer Andrea Castillo

    Past President Esteban Rodriguez-Marek

    Administrative Support Denise Van Meter





    Footer Navigation

    Text Only Options

    View the desktop version of this page.