Skip to content

Faculty Organization



Top Navigation

Main Navigation

  • EWU Access Home
  • Faculty Organization
  • Main Content


    2016-2017 Executive Committee

    President Jackie Coomes

    Vice President/President Elect  Esteban Rodriguez-Marek

    Secretary  Rob Sauders

    Treasurer Scott Finnie

    Past President Kevin Decker

    Administrative Support Denise Van Meter





    Footer Navigation

    Text Only Options

    View the desktop version of this page.